Our Team

null

Phil Blackman

Head Engineer and Founder

phil@rolaworx.com

null

David Mohn

GENERAL MANAGER – Finance and Operations

david@rolaworx.com

null

Carl Blackman

GENERAL MANAGER – Business Development

carl@rolaworx.com

null

Nick Trott

Business Relationship Manager - Northern

nick@rolaworx.com

null

Roddy Stanners

Business Relationship Manager - Southern

roddy@rolaworx.com

null

Brendan Weight

Customer Service Manager

brendan@rolaworx.com

null

Lori Blackman

Sales Coordinator

lori@rolaworx.com

null

Tanya Smith

Marketing Assistant

tanya@rolaworx.com

null

Barry Shirley

Manufacturing Manager

manufacturing@rolaworx.com

null

Hamish Nathan

Procurement Officer

procurement@rolaworx.com

null

Tony Johnson

MAINTENANCE AND HEALTH AND SAFETY OFFICER

workshop@rolaworx.com

null

Aaron McTurk

Design Engineer

design@rolaworx.com

null

Josh Horan

New Product Development

npd@rolaworx.com

null

Scott Smith

Sales and Planning Officer

scott@rolaworx.com